©2019 Web Design by J-Rae Hey.

  • Spotify Social Icon
  • iTunes Social Icon
  • YouTube
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon


  • Spotify - Grey Circle
  • iTunes - Grey Circle
  • Amazon - Grey Circle
  • Google Play - Grey Circle
  • SoundCloud - Grey Circle
  • YouTube - Grey Circle

The "Painted Posts" EP released on Oct 29th & is the 3rd of 4 EPs produced by Charlie McCarter & Jake Burns which are being released this year.

It features the song "Breakdown"

The "Surprise" EP was released on Sep 16th (my birthday) & is the 2nd of 4 EPs being released this year.  It features the song "Wonderfully Made"

The "Incomplete Happiness" EP was released on Aug 20th, 2019, & features the song "Without Warning"

"A Shot In The Arm" was released in 2013.  It features the songs "Coffee Cup" & "Something New" & was produced by Charlie McCarter & David Lemonds

In addition to his solo music, Charlie was a founding member of The Biscuit Boys, a newgrass/bluegrass band from Charleston, SC.  They produced both a studio & a live record (recorded at The Station Inn) & played a 21st reunion show in 2019.  Click the pic for an original song & tap your feet!